Across the Sea of Time

Epic Soundtrax;  EK 67355

Track Listing:
01. The Wonder Of America (1:36)
02. Into new York (3:14)
03. Ellis Island (2:21)
04. Never Have I Felt So Free (2:12)
05. The Lower East Side (1:17)
06. The Automobile, The Telephone, The Skyscraper (3:15)
07. The Subway (1:00)
08. The Subway Ride (0:59)
09. Coney Island (2:47)
10. Up To The Sky (1:26)
11. Flight Over New York (5:40)
12. Central Park (1:49)
13. Times Square And Broadway (1:56)
14. Scary Night In The Park (1:07)
15. A New Day Will Come (1:57)
16. Searching (1:36)
17. Welcome To America, Welcome To New York (3:31)
18. Across The Sea Of Time (5:20)
total time: 42:53

music composed and conducted by John Barry
performed by the English Chamber Orchestra
Album produced by John Barry
recording engineer: Shawn Murphy
recorded at EMI Abbey Road Studio, London
mastered by Pat Sullivan at A&M Studios, Hollywood
music composed by John Barry published by Colpix Music Inc. (admin. by Sony Songs Inc.) (BMI)

This CD has been discontinued by the manufacturer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.