Milan Records | 35910-2

01. Galapagos (02:07)
02. The Expedition of a Lifetime (03:34)
03. Underground Cathedral (02:15)
04. The Giant Tortoise (03:24)
05. Sea Lions & the Imps of Darkness (03:40)
06. The Wonders that Lie Below (08:31)
07. Voyage Into the Unknown (08:40)
08. Galapagos (reprise) (05:09)
09. A Little World Within Themselves (02:36)

Total time: 39: 56

Music composed and produced: Mark Isham
Music conducted and orchestrated: Ken Kugler
Music Mixer: Stephen Kraus
Music mixing assistant: Jason LaRocca
Music contractor: David Low
Music preparation: Janice Hayen and Cindy O’Connor
Soloist: Steve Kuala – flute, George Deering – acoustic guitar
Music recording: Alan Meyerson and Jason LaRocca at Wed Dog Studio/Sound chamber recorders


This soundtrack is available from:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.