Island Of The Sharks

Promotional CD |  AWCD 1000

Track Listing:
01. Main Title (2:04)
02. Underwater Currents (3:36)
03. The White Tips (1:09)
04. Hammerheads (2:00)
05. El Nino (1:49)
06. Marlin Attack (2:11)
07. Dying Corral (1:00)
08. Cave Hunting (1:00)
09. Sea Stars (1:12)
10. Sea Turtle and Hermit Crab (2:14)
11. Fairy Turne (0:45)
12. Rain and Rebirth (3:00)
13. Night Hunt (2:11)
14. Hammerheads Return (1:52)
15. Marble Ray Romance (2:05)
16. Creole Fish (1:17)
17. Shark Attack (2:46)
18. Cocos Island (2:34)

total time: 35:13

Music composed and conducted by Alan Williams
Produced by Alan Williams and Douglass Fake
Orchestrations by Larry Rench
Scoring Mixer: Scott Cochran
Music Editor: David Bondelevitch
Recorded at Sony Pictures Scoring Stage, Culver City, CA
Mixed at Enterprise Studios, Burbank, CA
CD mastered by: Brad Vance at DNA Mastering, Studio City, CA
Music coordinator: Audrey DeRoche
Orchestra contractor: John Rosenberg
Music preparation: DeRoche Music
Concertmaster: Peter Kent
Principal percussionist: Alan Vavrin
© 1998 WGBH Music and Quinate Publishing (BMI)
Manufactured for the composer by Intrada
Special Thanks to:
Howard and Michele Hall, Susanne Simpson, Steven Cagan, Douglass Fake, Larry Rench, To The Great Crew At Sony Scoring Stage And All Of The Fabulous Los Angeles Musicians Who Played So Beautifully.

this CD has been produced for promotional purposes of the composer. A limited quantity is available for sale from:

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.